Skip to main content

Crystal Palace FC Under 21s Fixtures

Under 21s Fixture List

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 15 Aug
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U21 Professional Development League
Att. 1pm A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 22 Aug
Barnsley
Barnsley U21 Professional Development League
Att. 1pm H 2 - 2 D   Report
Tue 30 Aug
Bristol City
Bristol City U21 Professional Development League
7pm A tickets
Mon 05 Sep
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 12 Sep
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday U21 Professional Development League 2
1pm A tickets
Mon 19 Sep
Hull City
Hull City U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Fri 23 Sep
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U21 Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 10 Oct
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 17 Oct
Millwall
Millwall U21 Professional Development League
2pm A tickets
Mon 24 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 31 Oct
Cardiff City
Cardiff City U21 Professional Development League
7pm A tickets
Mon 14 Nov
Watford
Watford U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 21 Nov
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town U21 Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 28 Nov
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 12 Dec
Colchester United
Colchester United U21 Professional Development League
7pm A tickets
Mon 19 Dec
Bristol City
Bristol City U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Sat 09 Jan
Millwall
Millwall U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 16 Jan
Coventry City
Coventry City U21 Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Watford
Watford U21 Professional Development League
2pm A tickets
Mon 06 Feb
Cardiff City
Cardiff City U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 06 Mar
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic U21 Professional Development League
2pm A tickets
Mon 13 Mar
Leeds United
Leeds United U21 Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 20 Mar
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 27 Mar
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra U21 Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 03 Apr
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers U21 Professional Development League 2
1pm A tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Colchester United
Colchester United U21 Professional Development League
1pm H tickets