Skip to main content

Crystal Palace FC Under 21s Fixtures

Under 21s Fixture List

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 20 Aug
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Development League 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 1 L   Report
Tue 02 Sep
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Development League 2
Att. N/A H 1 - 0 W   Report
Sat 06 Sep
Huddersfield United
Huddersfield United Development League 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 3 W   Report
Mon 15 Sep
Bristol City
Bristol City Development League 2
Att. N/A A 0 - 2 W   Report
Tue 23 Sep
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Development League 2
Att. N/A H 1 - 2 L   Report
Wed 01 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City Development League 2
Att. N/A A 0 - 2 W   Report
Mon 20 Oct
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Development League 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 0 L   Report
Tue 28 Oct
Brentford
Brentford Development League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 03 Nov
Millwall
Millwall Development League 2
7pm A tickets
Mon 10 Nov
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Development League 2
1pm A tickets
Fri 14 Nov
Colchester United
Colchester United Development League 2
2pm H tickets
Tue 25 Nov
Swansea City
Swansea City Development League 2
3pm H tickets
Tue 09 Dec
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Development League 2
1pm H tickets
Mon 15 Dec
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Development League 2
7pm A tickets
Tue 06 Jan
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Development League 2
1pm H tickets
Mon 12 Jan
Colchester United
Colchester United Development League 2
7pm A tickets
Tue 27 Jan
Brentford
Brentford Development League 2
1pm A tickets
Tue 03 Feb
Millwall
Millwall Development League 2
1pm H tickets
Mon 09 Feb
Swansea City
Swansea City Development League 2
6.30pm A tickets
Tue 17 Feb
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Development League 2
2pm H tickets
Mon 23 Feb
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Development League 2
1pm A tickets
Mon 09 Mar
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Development League 2
7pm H tickets
Sat 14 Mar
Leeds United
Leeds United Development League 2
2pm H tickets
Mon 23 Mar
Barnsley
Barnsley Development League 2
1pm A tickets
Tue 31 Mar
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Development League 2
2pm H tickets
Fri 10 Apr
Bristol City
Bristol City Development League 2
7pm H tickets
Mon 13 Apr
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Development League 2
2pm A tickets