Skip to main content

Crystal Palace Under 23s Fixtures

Under 23s Fixture List

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 15 Aug
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Professional Development League
Att. N/A A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 22 Aug
Barnsley
Barnsley Professional Development League
Att. N/A H 2 - 2 D   Report
Tue 30 Aug
Bristol City
Bristol City Professional Development League
Att. N/A A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 05 Sep
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Professional Development League
Att. N/A A 4 - 1 L   Report
Mon 12 Sep
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Professional Development League
Att. N/A A 2 - 2 D   Report
Mon 19 Sep
Hull City
Hull City Professional Development League
Att. N/A H 3 - 1 W   Report
Fri 23 Sep
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Professional Development League
Att. N/A A 5 - 0 L   Report
Tue 11 Oct
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 17 Oct
Millwall
Millwall Professional Development League
2pm A tickets
Mon 24 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 31 Oct
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Professional Development League
7pm A tickets
Mon 14 Nov
Watford
Watford Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 21 Nov
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 28 Nov
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 12 Dec
Colchester United
Colchester United Professional Development League
7pm A tickets
Mon 19 Dec
Bristol City
Bristol City Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Sat 09 Jan
Millwall
Millwall Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 16 Jan
Coventry City
Coventry City Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Watford
Watford Professional Development League
2pm A tickets
Mon 06 Feb
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 06 Mar
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic Professional Development League
2pm A tickets
Mon 13 Mar
Leeds United
Leeds United Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 20 Mar
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 27 Mar
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Professional Development League
1pm A tickets
Mon 03 Apr
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Professional Development League
1pm H tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers Professional Development League
TBA H tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Colchester United
Colchester United Professional Development League
1pm H tickets