Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2012/13 Squad Numbers

2 August 2012


Crystal Palace new boys Aaron Wilbraham, Joel Ward and Aaron Martin have all been allocated their squad numbers for their first season at Selhurst Park.

Striker Wilbraham will take the 18 shirt with on-loan defender Martin replacing Anthony Garder as 6.

New right-back Ward will replace Nathaniel Clyne as Eagles' No 2. 

There have also been some changes among last season's crop of players with Stuart O'Keefe, Lewis Price and Kwesi Appiah all being given a new shirt for the upcoming campaign.

Midfielder Kyle De Silva has replaced Antonio Pedroza as Palace's 25. 

Next season's squad numbers are as follows:

1. Julian Speroni

2. Joel Ward

3. David Wright

4. Jonathan Parr

5. Patrick McCarthy

6. Aaron Martin

8. Kagisho Dikgacoi

10. Owen Garvan

12. Alex Marrow

14. Lewis Price

15. Mile Jedinak

16. Wilfried Zaha

17. Glenn Murray

18. Aaron Wilbraham

19. Jermaine Easter

20. Jonathan Williams

21. Dean Moxey

22. Stuart O'Keefe

23. Andrew Dorman

24. Kwesi Appiah

25. Kyle De Silva

26. Matthew Parsons

Advertisement block