Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Your Goal Of The Season

22 April 2013

During this season we have seen Glenn Murray join the 'Palace 30' club with his tremendous efforts in front of goal during the 2012/13 season, but there have also been some other great strikes for you to consider as we come to the time to vote for our Goal Of The Season.

The end of season awards are being presented at the Fairfield Halls in Croydon on Tuesday 7th May, and on that night we will announce the winning goal from those listed below. To vote please email your selection to with the subject line 'Goal of The Season'.

The contenders

  • Kagisho Dikgacoi v Charlton - 14th Sept 2012
  • Wilfried Zaha v Wolves - 2nd Oct 2012  (second goal)
  • Wilfried Zaha v Huddersfield - 22nd Dec 2012
  • Andre Moritz v Wolves - 1st Jan 2013  (first goal)
  • Glenn Murray v Middlesbrough - 16th Feb 2013


Click here to watch all five goals online now.

Don't forget tickets are now on sale from The Fairfield Halls for this event and they can be purchased in person, on the phone by calling 020 8688 9291 or online at 

Advertisement block