Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Watford v Palace - Team News

8 February 2013

Watford: Almunia, Hall, Hogg, Deeney, Doyley, Pudil, Vydra, Abdi, Cassetti, Hoban, Chalobah.

Subs: Bond, Eustace, Yeates, Murray, Geijo, Battocchio, Forestieri.

Crystal Palace  Speroni, Richards, Delaney, Ramage, Moxey, Dikgacoi, Marrow, Bolasie, Zaha, Dobbie, Murray.

Subs: Price, Parr, Butterfield, Phillips, Wilbraham, Williams, O'Keefe.

Match Referee: Mr. Michael Naylor. 

Advertisement block