Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Zaha and McArthur Return

3 October 2015

James McArthur and Wilfried Zaha are named in the starting eleven in today's game against West Bromwich Albion. Joe Ledley and Bakary Sako are the two who make way for them. 

Tony Pulis brings Gareth McAuley into his side as the only change following their defeat against Everton on Monday night. 


Crystal Palace: Hennessey, Hangeland, Dann, Cabaye, Bolasie, Zaha, Gayle, McArthur, Souare, Kelly, Puncheon. 

Subs: McCarthy, Mariappa, Bamford, Campbell, Sako, Ledley, Gray. 

West Bromwich Albion: Myhill, Yacob, Evans, Morrison, Brunt, McClean, Berahino, McAuley, Fletcher, Dawson, Rondon. 

Subs: Lindegaard, Chester, Gardner, Anichebe, Gamboa, Lambert, McManaman.

Advertisement block