Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Awards Night 2016 - All The Winners

12 May 2016

After a great night's entertainment at the Odeon in Leicester Square, Wilfried Zaha walked away with the night's top prize as he claimed the Crystal Palace Player of the Year award for 2015/16.

However there were a number of other prizes handed out to members of the various playing squads throughout the club, coaches, staff members and fans.

Here is a complete list of all this year's winners.

Crystal Palace Player of the Year - Wilfried Zaha
Special Achievement Award - Steve Coppell
Players' Player of the Year - Scott Dann
Goal of the Season - Jason Puncheon
Development Player of the Year - Hiram Boateng
Under 18s Player of the Year - Luke Dreher
Paul Brooks Under 9-16 Player of the Year – Joseph Hungbo
Palace Ladies Player of the Year – Gemma Bryan
Vice Presidents' Player of the Year - Wilfried Zaha
Vice Presidents' Young Player of the Year - Sullay Kaikai
Foundation Coach of the Year – Jamie Broughton 
Foundation Employee of the Year – Michael Harrington
Study Centre Student of the Year – Daisy Price
Study Centre Volunteer of the Year - Kevin Martin
Supporters' Trust Fan of the Year – Luke Turner
20 Years' Service Award - Phil Alexander
Palace Employee of the Year - Emilio Okang
Matchday Employees of the Year – Amanda Breach and  Michael Stevens
Matchday Special Recognition – Richard Hill

Advertisement block