Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Swansea City v Crystal Palace

26 November 2016

The teams have been announced at The Liberty Stadium as Connor Wickham starts the game in Palace's only change from last week's match against Manchester City. 

Swansea City: Fabianski, Amat, Taylor, Fer, Routledge, Barrow, Sigurdsson, Cork, Naughton, Fernandez, Fulton. 

Subs: Nordfeldt, van der Hoorn, Llorente, Dyer, Montero, Rangel, McBurnie. 

Crystal Palace: Hennessey, Ward, Tomkins, Dann, Cabaye, Zaha, Benteke, McArthur, Wickham, Kelly, Puncheon. 

Subs: Speroni, Campbell. Townsend, Ledley. Fryers, Sako, Delaney. 

Follow the match updates on our twitter account  @CPFC 

Advertisement block