Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news v Spurs: Three changes for Palace as McArthur, Kouyate & Kelly start

3 April 2019

Roy Hodgson has made three changes to his starting XI for tonight's historic Premier League fixture (19:45 GMT KO) at the new Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, with Martin Kelly, Cheikhou Kouyate and James McArthur replacing Scott Dann, Max Meyer and Andros Townsend from the win over Huddersfield Town last Saturday.

Meanwhile, Mauricio Pochettino has made two changes from his side's defeat at Anfield on Sunday, with Son Heung-Min and Ben Davies replacing Lucas Moura and Davinson Sanchez.

Club News

Pre-match round-up: Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur

3 April 2019

Spurs: Lloris (GK & captain), Trippier, Rose, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Son Heung-Min, Kane, Sissoko, Alli, Eriksen, Davies.

Subs: Gazzaniga (GK), Sánchez, Winks, Wanyama, Walker-Peters, Foyth, Moura.

Palace: Guaita (GK), Van Aanholt, Kelly, Tomkins, Wan-Bissaka, McArthur, Kouyate, Milivojevic (captain), Zaha, Schlupp, Batshuayi.

Subs: Hennessey (GK), Ward, Dann, Meyer, Townsend, Ayew, Benteke.

Listen to live commentary of Spurs v Palace with Palace Audio, for just £1.49, wherver you are in the world. Click here for more information and to buy.

If you're reading this on mobile or desktop (not the app), follow our special Live Blog, by clicking here.

Advertisement block