Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Premier League Season 2020/21 dates confirmed

13 August 2020

The Premier League has today confirmed the scheduled match round dates for Season 2020/21.

The new campaign starts on the weekend of Saturday 12 September, and will conclude on Sunday 23 May.

The 2020/21 fixture schedule, detailing all 380 Premier League matches, will be released no later than Friday 21 August.

Club News

Premier League changes substitutes rule for 2020/21 season

6 August 2020

Match Round dates are as follows:

Match Round 1: Saturday 12 September

Match Round 2: Saturday 19 September

Match Round 3: Saturday 26 September

Match Round 4: Saturday 03 October

Match Round 5: Saturday 17 October

Match Round 6: Saturday 24 October

Match Round 7: Saturday 31 October

Match Round 8: Saturday 07 November

Match Round 9: Saturday 21 November

Match Round 10: Saturday 28 November

Match Round 11: Saturday 05 December

Match Round 12: Saturday 12 December

Match Round 13: Wednesday 16 December

Match Round 14: Saturday 19 December

Match Round 15: Saturday 26 December

Match Round 16: Monday 28 December

Match Round 17: Saturday 02 January

Match Round 18a: Wednesday 13 January

Match Round 19: Saturday 16 January

Match Round 18b: Wednesday 20 January

Match Round 20: Saturday 23 January

Match Round 21: Saturday 30 January

Match Round 22: Wednesday 03 February

Match Round 23: Saturday 06 February

Match Round 24: Saturday 13 February

Match Round 25: Saturday 20 February

Match Round 26: Saturday 27 February

Match Round 27: Saturday 06 March

Match Round 28: Saturday 13 March

Match Round 29: Saturday 20 March

Match Round 30: Saturday 03 April

Match Round 31: Saturday 10 April

Match Round 32: Saturday 17 April

Match Round 33: Saturday 24 April

Match Round 34: Saturday 01 May

Match Round 35: Saturday 08 May

Match Round 36: Wednesday 12 May

Match Round 37: Saturday 15 May

Match Round 38: Sunday 23 May

Kit 20-21.jpg


Advertisement block