Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Palace Confirm Retain List

10 June 2015

The club have submitted their retained list to the Premier League after the 2014/15 season concluded.

As confirmed last month, the club will be releasing a number of players from its first-team, development and under-18 squads but remains in negotiations with a number of other players whose deals expire later this summer.

The club would like to thank all those that have been released and wish them well in the future.

Contract Players (retained list)
Allassani, Reise
Anderson, Keshi
Andrews, Corie
Appiah, Kwesi
Bannan, Barry
Boateng, Hiram
Bolasie, Yannick
Campbell, Fraizer
Chamakh, Marouane
Dann, Scott
Delaney, Damien
Fryers, Zeki
Gayle, Dwight
Guedioura, Adlene
Gregory, David
Hennessey, Wayne
Hunt, Jack
Jedinak, Mile
Kelly, Martin
Kaikai, Sullay
Kettings, Chris
Ledley, Joe
Lee, Chung-yong
Mariappa, Adrian
McArthur, James
McCarthy, Paddy
Murray, Glenn
Mutch, Jordon
Pain, Oliver
Puncheon, Jason
Souare, Pape
Speroni, Julian
Ward, Joel
Williams, Jonathan
Zaha, Wilfried

Offered Contracts
Binnom-Williams, Jerome*
Croll, Luke
Dymond, Connor
Gray, Jake
Inniss, Ryan

Scholars Offered Professional Contracts
Berkley-Agyepong, Jacob*
Egbo, Mandela
Forte, Spencer*
George, Matthew*
Hoare, William*
Mohammed, Hussien*
O'Dwyer, Oliver*
Scales, Christian*

Akiotu, Jason
Bennett, Oliver
Coker, Andre
Day, Thomas
Hogan, Daniel
King-Elliott, Ryan
Phillips, Michael
Wan Bissaka, Aaron
Wynter, Ben

Ameobi, Shola
Black, Sonny
Chambers, Michael
Clement-Peter, Shawniki
Comins, Bradley
De Silva, Kyle
Dobbie, Stephen
Ferrier, Morgan
Garvan, Owen
Hangeland, Brede
Howlett-Mundle, Jahmal
List, Elliott
Lumeya, Joel
Martin, Kiye
Price, Lewis
Ramage, Peter
Sow, Ghassimu
Thomas, Jerome

*already signed new contract

Advertisement block