Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2018/19 Squads Confirmed With Premier League

4 September 2018

All Premier League clubs have now submitted their squad list for the 2018/19 season.

League rules state that each squad contains no more than 17 players who do not fulfil the "Home Grown Player" (HGP) criteria. The rest of the squad, up to a total of 25 players, must be home grown (that is players who have been registered with any club affiliated the FA or FA of Wales for a period of three entire seasons, or 36 months, before his 21st birthday or the end of the season during which he turns 21).

Palace’s first team and U21 squad players are listed below in full, as supplied to the Premier League.

25 man squad (* denotes home grown players)

Jordan Ayew
Christian Benteke
Scott Dann*
Vincente Guaita 
Wayne Hennessey*
Sulaiman Kaikai*
Martin Kelly*
Cheikhou Kouyate
James McArthur
Max Meyer
Luka Milivojevic
Jason Puncheon*
Jairo Riedwald
Mamadou Sakho
Jeffrey Schlupp*
Alexander Sørloth
Pape Souare
Julian Speroni
James Tomkins*
Andros Townsend*
Patrick Van Aanholt*
Joel Ward*
Connor Wickham*
Jonathan Williams*
Wilfried Zaha*

U21 players (contract and scholars)

Tetteh-Quaye Addy
Joshua Ajayi
Brandon Aveiro
David Nketiah Boateng
Malachi Boateng
Tyler Brown
Lewis Bryon
Jashaun Deviente Chamberlin-Gayle
James Daly
William Donkin
Luke Dreher
Jason Lokilo
Kian Flanagan
Bivesh Gurung
Ryan David Hanson
Dion-Curtis Henry
Joseph Hungbo
Francis Jno Baptiste
Pierrick Brandon Keutcha
Nya Kirby
Levi Lumeka
Rohan Luthra
Joshua Malcolm
Drew Matthews
Giovanni McGregor
Tyrick Mitchell
Oliver O'Dwyer
Ehizojie Martins Onoabhagbe
Kamari Parris
Sean Robertson
Jacob Russell
Jude Thomas Russell
Robert Street
Nikola Tavares
Cian Trehy
Joe Tupper
Aaron Wan-Bissaka
Courtney Alfie Haynes Watson
Oliver Webber
Samuel Woods

Advertisement block