Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TEAM NEWS: Wan-Bissaka and Zaha start

29 March 2019

Roy Hodgson has made three changes to today's team since Watford away with Wilfried Zaha, Scott Dann and Patrick van Aanholt coming in for Martin Kelly, James McArthur and Cheikhou Kouyate.

Huddersfield Town manager, Jan Siewert, has also made three alterations with Jonas Lossl being replaced between the sticks by Ben Hamer, Jonathan Hogg comes in for Aaron Rowe, with Christopher Schindler returning as captain in place of Jon Gorenc Stankovic.

Palace: Vicente Guaita (GK), Patrick van Aanholt, James Tomkins, Scott Dann, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Max Meyer, Luka Milivojevic (C), Andros Townsend, Wilfried Zaha, Jeffrey Schlupp, Michy Batshuayi, 

Subs: Wayne Hennessey (GK), Joel Ward, Cheikhou Kouyaté, Jordan Ayew, Christian Benteke, James McArthur, Martin Kelly

Huddersfield: Ben Hamer (GK), Tommy Smith, Terence Kongolo, Erik Durm, Juninho Bacuna, Jonathan Hogg, Aaron Mooy, Chris Löwe, Karlan Grant, Alex Pritchard, Christopher Schindler (C)

Subs: Joel Coleman (GK), Elias Kachunga, Danny Williams, Jon Gorenc Stankovic, Florent Hadergjonaj, Matty Daly, Aaron Rowe

To listen to full commentary on the tie with the Terriers and hear how Palace progress, you can grab your Palace Audio pass for just £1.49 or, if you act fast, you can capitalise on a huge offer: Palace Audio for the rest of the season for just £10!

Advertisement block