Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Pre Season

Tickets on sale for Palace's pre-season tour of Switzerland

24 May 2019

Tickets are now on sale for Palace's participation in the 55th edition of the Uhrencup in Switzerland this July, as part of their preparations for the upcoming 2019/20 season.

Palace will face FC Luzern at the Tissot Arena in Biel/Bienne on Tuesday 9th July at 20:00 CEST (19:00 BST), and BSC Young Boys at Stadium Neufeld in Bern on Saturday 13th July at 15:00 CEST (14:00 BST).

Tickets are now on sale via StarTicket and are priced from CHF 10 (approximately £8). Please note that Palace supporters are encouraged to purchase tickets in the 'Gästesektor' - which means away supporters - in dark green colour section on the site.

Uhrencup banner.jpg

 


Advertisement block