Skip navigation

Below you can find the on sale dates for all home Crystal Palace fixtures. These dates are subject to change.

All supporters must have a Season Ticket or Membership to purchase match tickets.

Gold and Junior Gold Members enjoy an exclusive 72-hour priority window to secure their tickets as one of several benefits included in their packages.

To find out more about Memberships, please click below.

Team Location Competition Fixture date Kick-off (UK time) On sale to Gold and Junior Gold Members On sale to Season Ticket holders and all Members
Leicester City Home Premier League Sunday, 3rd October 2021 14:00 20th September 23rd September
Newcastle United Home Premier League Saturday, 23rd October 2021 15:00 20th September 23rd September
Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Premier League Saturday, 6th November 2021 15:00 4th October 7th October
Aston Villa Home Premier League Saturday, 27th November 2021 15:00 4th October 7th October
Everton Home Premier League Saturday, 11th December 2021 15:00 8th November 11th November
Southampton Home Premier League Tuesday, 14th December 2021 20:00 8th November 11th November
Norwich City Home Premier League Tuesday, 28th December 2021 15:00 8th November 11th November
West Ham United Home Premier League Saturday, 1st January 2022 15:00 8th November 11th November
Liverpool Home Premier League Saturday, 22nd January 2022 15:00 29th November 2nd December
Chelsea Home Premier League Saturday, 19th February 2022 15:00 10th January 13th January
Burnley Home Premier League Saturday, 26th February 2022 15:00 10th January 13th January
Manchester City Home Premier League Saturday, 12th March 2022 15:00 7th February 10th February
Arsenal Home Premier League Saturday, 2nd April 2022 15:00 7th February 10th February
Leeds United Home Premier League Saturday, 23rd April 2022 15:00 7th February 10th February
Watford Home Premier League Saturday, 7th May 2022 15:00 4th April 7th April
Manchester United Home Premier League Sunday, 22nd May 2022 16:00 2nd May 5th May