Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Your 2015/16 Player of the Year

6 May 2016

We are now offering Eagles fans the chance to vote for their 2015/16 Crystal Palace Player of the Year online.

There are six contenders for the award - Yannick Bolasie, Yohan Cabaye, Scott Dann, James McArthur, Connor Wickham and Wilfried Zaha - and the winner will be presented with the night's top prize at the club's Awards Night.

The annual event takes place at The Odeon in Leicester Square on Thursday 12th May at 7.30pm and this year we are giving season ticket holders and members the opportunity to have their say on who joins the illustrious list of previous winners, which stretches back to 1972.

Please note that it is one vote per person and you can vote online here, or click here for more information on the six nominees.

The Awards Night will see a host of trophies handed out to all sections of the club, including the first-team, development side, the academy and Palace Ladies as well as club staff, the Foundation and the Study Centre, with Steve Coppell already announced as this year's recipient of the Special Achievement Award.

CLICK HERE to buy tickets for the awards evening. 

Advertisement block