Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Palace Club Shop Festive Opening Times

18 December 2018

As Christmas approaches, any last minute purchases for the Palace fan in your life must be made at the Crystal Palace club shop at the stadium or at the pop-up in Croydon's Centrale shopping centre.

As Christmas mail order delivery dates have now passed, your only option for Palace gifts is to pop into a club shop, during the times below.

    Club Shop Ticket Office Centrale Shop
Wednesday 19th Dec 9am-5.30pm  9am-5.30pm 9am-8pm
Thursday 20th Dec 9am-5.30pm  9am-5.30pm 9am-9pm
Friday 21st Dec 9am-5.30pm  9am-5.30pm 9am-9pm
Saturday 22nd Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5.30pm 8.30am-8pm
Sunday 23rd Dec 10am-4pm 10am-4pm 11am - 5pm
Monday 24th Dec 9am-1pm 9am-1pm 8.30am - 6pm
Tuesday 25th Dec CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec 10am-5.30pm 10am-5.30pm 10am - 7pm
Thursday 27th Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5.30pm 10am - 8pm
Friday 28th Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5.30pm 10am - 7pm
Saturday 29th Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5.30pm 9am - 7pm
Sunday 30th Dec 9am-3pm 9am-3pm 11am - 5pm
Monday 31st Dec 9am-1pm 9am-1pm 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 19 CLOSED CLOSED 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 2nd Jan 19 9am-5.30pm 9am-5.30pm 10am - 6pm

Advertisement block